Thursday, 27 August 2009


rhubarb radio is a bit poor.. this will hopefully make us a little less so - please attend come dance with us


Playlist 22nd August

Hudson Mohawke - ZoooOOOooo0000m
Melt Banana - Green Eyed Devil
Yo La Tengo - Sugarcube
Slint - Carol
Thom Yorke - Harrowdown Hill (The Bug Remix)
Bibio - Flesh Rots Pip Sown
Love - Seven & Seven Is
Dalek - Ever Somber
Drive Like jehu - Luau
Caribou - She's the One
Nina Simone - Aint got no , i got life
Don Caballero - Pal, you didnt need that eye surgery
The Pharcyde - Drop
Herman Dune - I wish I could see you soon
Everytime I die - Ebolorama (Dale's choice!)
Polvo - Sure Shot
Ghost Hunter - Island Barbados
Dangerdoom - Old School
Sonic Youth - Tuff Gnarl
High Places - A field guide
New Order - Age of Consent


No comments:

Post a Comment